CLIA Facts 12: Requirements for Provider – Performed Microscopy Procedures

Virtual Files

Download Only



Read CLIA Facts 12 and learn:

  • The nine tests which qualify for a PPMP certificate
  • Which tests are subject to proficiency testing requirements
  • What healthcare providers are permitted to perform PPM procedures under the PPMP certificate
Share this course with your colleagues: